New Series: Letters from France

Maybe it’s because it’s the spring semester, the same time of year when I studied abroad in Paris 8 (!) years ago. Maybe it’s missing the great, inexpensive wines. Maybe it’s missing speaking French on a regular basis, even though I’m a translator and scholar of French music. Anyway….

Announcing a new series featuring food inspired by my travels in Paris, Lyon, and Burgundy, and the great memories I shared with my Paris and Lyon host families, and Mme Bratu, my wonderful medieval art history professor!

Paris, je t’aime. ❤

Leave a Reply

